14-17 May 2019
US/Mountain timezone
In case of any issues or problems with your CoSSURF Indico Account (e.g., forgotten password),
please contact the organizers directly.
Local Organizing Committee

Frank Strieder (Chair)        SDSM&T
Xinhua Bai SDSM&T
Luke Corwin SDSM&T
Jaret Heise SURF
David Martinez SDSM&T
Brianna Mount BHSU
Juergen Reichenbacher SDSM&T
Lance Roberts SDSM&T
Rajesh Sani SDSM&T
Richard Schnee SDSM&T
Vladimir Sobolev SDSM&T